School Calendar

School Calendar 2018/2019

The Standardised School year is set out by the Department of Education in Circular Letter 34/2011.

Term 1 – 2018

SCHOOL RE-OPENS: 9.00am, Thursday, 30th August 2018

MIDTERM BREAK: School closed week of Monday, 29th October 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: School closes at 12 on 21st December, 2018

Term 2 – 2019

SCHOOL RE-OPENS: Monday 7th January, 2019

MIDTERM BREAK: 1 Week beginning Monday, 18th February 2019

St Patrick’s Day Holiday: School closed Monday, 18th March 2019

Easter Holidays: School closes at 12 noon on Friday, 12th April 2019

Term 3 – 2019

SCHOOL RE-OPENS: Monday, 29th April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday, 6th May 2019

June Bank Holiday: Monday, 3rd June 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS: Friday, 28th June 2019, School closes at 12 noon

Non Uniform Days

To be confirmed.